Holiday Boutique at Rock Paper Scissors

I had so much fun participating in the Rock Paper Scissors Holiday Boutique this year. It is amazing to be surrounded by such a wonderful, talented and creative group. Here are few of my favorites from the show this year.

I love everything by Wendy Reo of Freestyle Crochet. Personally, I snagged a green flower ring and hair clip this year. These animals flew out the door!

wendy reo

Tilly and Ted‘s very own Katie Eva. I actually purchased some of her paper star ornaments. They are not pictured here, but are beautiful!

tillyTed tillyted2

Amy Rehbein from The Little Bean Sprout. What can I say, she makes the most beautiful and ever so soft dolls and the “Monsters on My Bed” I almost bought one for myself, but someone else got it first…

monsters dolls2

I was sewing constantly the few weeks before the show. I had let my inventory dwindle a bit without replenishing…big mistake. Luckily, I was able to finish a good number of items in time. I even revealed a few new designs that I have been working on! Here is a little peek. Our show was featured in a local online magazine too, yeah!

IMG_1945

I have a couple orders to fill and a few teacher appreciation totes to make for holiday gifts before the end of the year now.

Leave a Reply

